Item # 364849
Model # 2152356 |
Ray Charles (Limited Edition)

About this item

More Music From Ray! CD/DVD Limited Edition
Online only
Out of stock


  • Title: More Music From Ray! CD/ DVD Ltd. Ed
  • Artist: Ray Charles
  • Genre: Pop/Rock
  • Track List:
    1. Leave My Woman Alone
    2. Lonely Avenue
    3. Rockhouse Parts 1 &2
    4. I Believe To My Soul
    5. Losing Hand
    6. I'm Movin' On
    7. But On the Other Hand Baby
    8. Baby, It's Cold Outside
    9. Danger Zone
    10. Busted
    11. Makin' Whoopee
    12. Let's Go Get Stoned
    13. Drifting Blues
    14. Baby Let Me Hold Your Hand
    15. You Don't Know Me/Drown In My Own Tears
    16. Every Day I Have the Blues
    17. Heaven Help Us All

Ray, the 2004 Brother Ray biopic starring Jamie Foxx, is a box office smash that's earned massive critical raves, popular acclaim, and Oscar buzz. This new compilation follows up Rhino's Ray! Original Motion Picture Soundtrack. The disc features soundtrack selections that Foxx depicts onscreen as part of his stunning portrayal of Ray Charles, as well as a lineup of additional songs that are among Charles' definitive classics...each and every one is an original Ray Charles master.

Member reviews & questions