Item # 980120218
|
Model # SMAN35YEL60 |

Product Details

About this item

  • 10 stems per bunch
  • Approx. stem length: 30-40cm / 11¾ - 15¾ in.
  • Approx. bloom length: up to 2 in.
  • Imported from Ecuador
current price: $96.98 - current price: $399.00
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a stem count: 
Delivery date: 
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Friday, May 31, 2019
Tuesday, June 04, 2019
Wednesday, June 05, 2019
Thursday, June 06, 2019
Friday, June 07, 2019
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Friday, June 14, 2019
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Friday, June 21, 2019
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Description

The word "ranunculus" means "you are radiant." So add some radiance to your arrangements with these small, cup-shaped, delicate, paper-like flowers. They consist of several layers of tissue-like petals that have a vibrant yellow color—perfect for any occasion.

Ranunculus are a top heavy flower. Their stems have a natural tendency to bend or fall over. In order to achieve an straight stem, you will need to use floral wire to hold the stem.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand

Member reviews & questions