Item # 980098616
|
Model # SMAN35RED300 |

Product Details

About this item

  • 10 stems per bunch
  • Approx. stem length: 30-40cm / 11¾ - 15¾ in.
  • Approx. bloom length: up to 2 in.
  • Imported from Ecuador
current price: $104.98 - current price: $379.42
Online only
Low in stock
Price includes shipping
Choose a stem count: 
Delivery date: 
Tuesday, April 02, 2019
Wednesday, April 03, 2019
Thursday, April 04, 2019
Friday, April 05, 2019
Tuesday, April 09, 2019
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Friday, April 12, 2019
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Friday, April 19, 2019
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Friday, April 26, 2019
Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Description

The word "ranunculus" means "you are radiant." So add some radiance to your arrangements with these small, cup-shaped, delicate, paper-like flowers. They consist of several layers of tissue-like petals that have a vibrant yellow color—perfect for any occasion.

Ranunculus are a top heavy flower. Their stems have a natural tendency to bend or fall over. In order to achieve an straight stem, you will need to use floral wire to hold the stem.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand

Member reviews & questions