Item # 980120216
|
Model # SMAN35RED60 |
Ranunculus, Red (choose stem count)

Product Details

About this item

  • 10 stems per bunch
  • Approx. stem length: 30-40cm / 11¾ - 15¾ in.
  • Approx. bloom length: up to 2 in.
  • Imported from Ecuador
price $104.98 - price $379.42
Online only
Low in stock
Price includes shipping
Choose a stem count: 
Delivery date: 
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Friday, February 01, 2019
Tuesday, February 05, 2019
Wednesday, February 06, 2019
Thursday, February 07, 2019
Friday, February 08, 2019
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Friday, February 15, 2019
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Friday, February 22, 2019

Description

The word "ranunculus" means "you are radiant." So add some radiance to your arrangements with these small, cup-shaped, delicate, paper-like flowers. They consist of several layers of tissue-like petals that have a vibrant yellow color—perfect for any occasion.

Ranunculus are a top heavy flower. Their stems have a natural tendency to bend or fall over. In order to achieve an straight stem, you will need to use floral wire to hold the stem.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand

Member reviews & questions