Item # 715737
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Approx. stem length: 40 cm/15 in
  • Approx. bloom size: 5 cm​/2 in
  • Imported from Colombia

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $106.98$0.59/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Friday, March 29, 2019
Tuesday, April 02, 2019
Wednesday, April 03, 2019
Thursday, April 04, 2019
Friday, April 05, 2019
Tuesday, April 09, 2019
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Friday, April 12, 2019
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Friday, April 19, 2019
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Thursday, April 25, 2019

Description

The assortment of colors included in each bunch of these spectacular roses makes them perfect for any occasion or just to make someone's day extra special. Ten bouquets of 18 roses each are included in a box, at a great value. Perfect for your fundraisers, wedding, special events, resale or individual needs.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand. 

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

California Proposition 65 WARNING

Member reviews & questions