Poms, White Daisy (50 stems)

About this item

  • Stem Length: 60cm
  • Imported from Colombia
  • Top Rated

    Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
    For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

    $46.36$0.93/ea
    Online only
    Out of stock
    Price includes shipping
    Delivery date: 
    Thursday, October 25, 2018
    Friday, October 26, 2018
    Tuesday, October 30, 2018
    Wednesday, October 31, 2018
    Thursday, November 01, 2018
    Friday, November 02, 2018
    Tuesday, November 06, 2018
    Wednesday, November 07, 2018
    Thursday, November 08, 2018
    Friday, November 09, 2018
    Tuesday, November 13, 2018
    Wednesday, November 14, 2018
    Thursday, November 15, 2018
    Friday, November 16, 2018
    Tuesday, November 20, 2018

    Description

     
    Poms add color, texture and volume to everyday or special floral designs.

    Perfect for your wedding, event, resale or individual needs.

    Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

    Floral Tips & Ideas

    Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

    California Proposition 65 WARNING

    Member reviews & questions