Poms, White (45 stems)

About this item

  • 60cm
  • Imported from Colombia
  • Top Rated

    Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
    For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

    price $46.88$1.04/ea
    Online only
    Out of stock
    Price includes shipping
    Delivery date: 
    Tuesday, December 18, 2018
    Wednesday, December 19, 2018
    Thursday, December 20, 2018
    Friday, December 21, 2018
    Thursday, December 27, 2018
    Friday, December 28, 2018
    Thursday, January 03, 2019
    Friday, January 04, 2019
    Tuesday, January 08, 2019
    Wednesday, January 09, 2019
    Thursday, January 10, 2019
    Friday, January 11, 2019
    Tuesday, January 15, 2019
    Wednesday, January 16, 2019

    Description

     
    Poms add color, texture and volume to everyday or special floral designs.

    Perfect for your wedding, event, resale or individual needs.

    Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

    Floral Tips & Ideas

    Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

    California Proposition 65 WARNING

    Member reviews & questions