Poms, White (45 stems)

About this item

  • 60cm
  • Imported from Colombia
  • Top Rated

    Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
    For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

    $1.04/ea
    Online only
    Out of stock
    Price includes shipping
    Delivery date: 
    Tuesday, October 02, 2018
    Wednesday, October 03, 2018
    Thursday, October 04, 2018
    Friday, October 05, 2018
    Tuesday, October 09, 2018
    Wednesday, October 10, 2018
    Thursday, October 11, 2018
    Friday, October 12, 2018
    Tuesday, October 16, 2018
    Wednesday, October 17, 2018
    Thursday, October 18, 2018
    Friday, October 19, 2018
    Tuesday, October 23, 2018
    Wednesday, October 24, 2018
    Thursday, October 25, 2018
    Friday, October 26, 2018

    Description

     
    Poms add color, texture and volume to everyday or special floral designs.

    Perfect for your wedding, event, resale or individual needs.

    Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

    Floral Tips & Ideas

    Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

    Member reviews & questions