Item # 341726
|
Model # 46062 |
Pink Passions Wedding Collection (17 pc.)

About this item

  • Suggested delivery time frame: 2 days before event
  • Please Read Care and Handling Instructions
  • Bridal, Bridesmaid and Throw Away Bouquets
  • Boutonnieres, Corsages, Petals
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Friday, August 31, 2018
Wednesday, September 05, 2018
Thursday, September 06, 2018
Friday, September 07, 2018
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Friday, September 14, 2018
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Friday, September 21, 2018
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Description

 This stunning wedding collection will add beauty and elegance to your wedding day.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

For further information regarding care and handling please see our Flower Care Guide.

View the care and handling information for the Wedding Collection flowers here.


Collection Includes:


1 Bridal Bouquet, 4 Bridesmaid Bouquets, 1 Throw Away Bouquet, 6 Boutonnieres, 4 Corsages, 1 Box of Petals, Clippers
 

Bridal Bouquet Includes:


15 Rose Pink, 3 Asiatic Lily, 8 Ruscus Israeli
 

Bridesmaid Bouquet Includes:


10 Rose Pink, 3 Stock Pink, 2 Limonium Pink, 4 Ruscus Israeli
 

Throw Away Bouquet Includes:


7 Rose Pink, 7 Mini Carnation Light Pink, 5 Variegated Pit
 

Member reviews & questions