Item # 341726
|
Model # 46062 |

Product Details

About this item

  • Suggested delivery time frame: 2 days before event
  • Please Read Care and Handling Instructions
  • Bridal, Bridesmaid and Throw Away Bouquets
  • Boutonnieres, Corsages, Petals

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery

current price: $362.00
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Wednesday, May 01, 2019
Thursday, May 02, 2019
Friday, May 03, 2019
Tuesday, May 07, 2019
Wednesday, May 08, 2019
Thursday, May 09, 2019
Friday, May 10, 2019
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Friday, May 17, 2019
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Friday, May 24, 2019
Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Description

 This stunning wedding collection will add beauty and elegance to your wedding day.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

For further information regarding care and handling please see our Flower Care Guide.

View the care and handling information for the Wedding Collection flowers here.


Collection Includes:


1 Bridal Bouquet, 4 Bridesmaid Bouquets, 1 Throw Away Bouquet, 6 Boutonnieres, 4 Corsages, 1 Box of Petals, Clippers
 

Bridal Bouquet Includes:


15 Rose Pink, 3 Asiatic Lily, 8 Ruscus Israeli
 

Bridesmaid Bouquet Includes:


10 Rose Pink, 3 Stock Pink, 2 Limonium Pink, 4 Ruscus Israeli
 

Throw Away Bouquet Includes:


7 Rose Pink, 7 Mini Carnation Light Pink, 5 Variegated Pit
 

Member reviews & questions