Item # 341701
|
Model # 46061 |
Pink Passions Wedding Collection (10 pc.)

Why We Love This

Cross another to-do off your wedding checklist with these fresh and vibrant flower arrangements. An all-in-one package makes planning easy and stress-free.

About this item

  • Suggested delivery time frame: 2 days before event, please Read Care and Handling Instructions
  • Bridal, Bridesmaid and Toss Away Bouquets
  • Boutonnieres, Corsages, Petals
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Tuesday, October 02, 2018
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
Thursday, October 04, 2018
Friday, October 05, 2018
Tuesday, October 09, 2018
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Friday, October 12, 2018
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Friday, October 19, 2018
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Friday, October 26, 2018

Description

 This stunning wedding collection will add beauty and elegance to your wedding day.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

For further information regarding care and handling please see our Flower Care Guide.

View the care and handling information for the Wedding Collection flowers here.


Collection Includes:


1 Bridal Bouquet, 2 Bridesmaid Bouquets, 4 Boutonnieres, 2 Corsages, 1 Boxes of Petals, Clippers
 

Bridal Bouquet Includes:


15 Rose Pink, 3 Asiatic Lily, 8 Ruscus Israeli
 

Bridesmaid Bouquet Includes:


10 Rose Pink, 3 Stock Pink, 2 Limonium Pink, 4 Ruscus Israeli
 

Toss Away Bouquet Includes:


7 Rose Pink, 7 Mini Carnation Light Pink, 5 Variegated Pit
 

Member reviews & questions