Item # 341691
|
Model # 46066 |

Product Details

About this item

  • Please read and follow Care Guide in Specifications
  • Suggested delivery time frame: 2 days before event
  • For Sunday events, please choose delivery for Thursday
  • For Monday events, please choose delivery for Friday
  • Stem length: 50 cm
  • Imported from Colombia
price $343.00$57.17/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Friday, March 01, 2019
Tuesday, March 05, 2019
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
Thursday, March 07, 2019
Friday, March 08, 2019
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Friday, March 15, 2019
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Friday, March 22, 2019

Description

 This stunning wedding collection will add beauty and elegance to your wedding day.

  • Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date
  • Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies
  • For further information regarding care and handling, please see our Flower Care Guide

Member reviews & questions