Item # 980082145
|
Rose Bouquet, Pink (Choose Stem Count)

About this item

  • Pink Ecuadorian roses
  • Novelty greenery
  • Approx. stem length: 50cm / 19.5in
  • "Select Gift Option" at checkout to leave a special message
-
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a stem count: 
Choose a vase: 
Delivery date: 
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Friday, September 21, 2018
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Friday, September 28, 2018
Tuesday, October 02, 2018
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
Thursday, October 04, 2018
Friday, October 05, 2018
Tuesday, October 09, 2018
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Friday, October 12, 2018
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Friday, October 19, 2018

Description

During the Victorian era each rose color had a very important meaning. Pink Roses repersented grace, love, gratitude, and appreciation. Send a loved one a premium bouquet of fresh cut Ecuadorian Roses surrounded by lush greenery giving it a florist designed look! Available with or without a vase and in stem counts of 12, 18, 24, or 36.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Member reviews & questions