Pink Ginger - Large - 40 Stems

About this item

  • Stem Length: 39"
  • Flower Size: 7"-10"
  • Imported from Colombia
  • Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
    For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

    $1.75/ea
    Online only
    Price includes shipping
    Delivery date: 
    Tuesday, October 02, 2018
    Wednesday, October 03, 2018
    Thursday, October 04, 2018
    Friday, October 05, 2018
    Tuesday, October 09, 2018
    Wednesday, October 10, 2018
    Thursday, October 11, 2018
    Friday, October 12, 2018
    Tuesday, October 16, 2018
    Wednesday, October 17, 2018
    Thursday, October 18, 2018
    Friday, October 19, 2018

    Description

     
    'Pink Ginger' has beautiful pastel pink bracts with a darker base and white tip. Pink ginger is commonly used in cut flower arrangements

    Perfect for your wedding, event, resale or individual needs.

    Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

    For further information regarding care and handling please see our Flower Care Guide.

    Member reviews & questions