Pink Ginger - Large - 40 Stems

About this item

  • Stem Length: 39"
  • Flower Size: 7"-10"
  • Imported from Colombia
  • Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
    For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

    $69.98$1.75/ea
    Online only
    Price includes shipping
    Delivery date: 
    Tuesday, November 27, 2018
    Wednesday, November 28, 2018
    Thursday, November 29, 2018
    Friday, November 30, 2018
    Tuesday, December 04, 2018
    Wednesday, December 05, 2018
    Thursday, December 06, 2018
    Friday, December 07, 2018
    Tuesday, December 11, 2018
    Wednesday, December 12, 2018
    Thursday, December 13, 2018

    Description

     
    'Pink Ginger' has beautiful pastel pink bracts with a darker base and white tip. Pink ginger is commonly used in cut flower arrangements

    Perfect for your wedding, event, resale or individual needs.

    Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

    For further information regarding care and handling please see our Flower Care Guide.

    Member reviews & questions