Product Details

About this item

  • Stem Length: 39"
  • Flower Size: 7"-10"
  • Imported from Colombia
  • Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
    For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

    price $69.98$1.75/ea
    Online only
    Price includes shipping
    Delivery date: 
    Tuesday, February 26, 2019
    Wednesday, February 27, 2019
    Thursday, February 28, 2019
    Friday, March 01, 2019
    Tuesday, March 05, 2019
    Wednesday, March 06, 2019
    Thursday, March 07, 2019
    Friday, March 08, 2019
    Tuesday, March 12, 2019
    Wednesday, March 13, 2019
    Thursday, March 14, 2019
    Friday, March 15, 2019

    Description

     
    'Pink Ginger' has beautiful pastel pink bracts with a darker base and white tip. Pink ginger is commonly used in cut flower arrangements

    Perfect for your wedding, event, resale or individual needs.

    Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

    For further information regarding care and handling please see our Flower Care Guide.

    Member reviews & questions