by ONE FLORAL |
Item # 86897
|
Model # ONETRP |

Product Details

About this item

  • Pink Azaleas will brighten your home or office.
  • This item can be shipped as a gift.
  • price $48.16
    Online
    Out of stock
    Price includes shipping
    Delivery date: 
    Tuesday, February 26, 2019
    Wednesday, February 27, 2019
    Thursday, February 28, 2019
    Tuesday, March 05, 2019
    Wednesday, March 06, 2019
    Thursday, March 07, 2019
    Tuesday, March 12, 2019
    Wednesday, March 13, 2019
    Thursday, March 14, 2019
    Tuesday, March 19, 2019
    Wednesday, March 20, 2019
    Thursday, March 21, 2019
    Pick it up
    Select a club

    Description

    Flowering azalea plants arrive budded and blooming. Pink flowers are displayed in a decorative container. Remove spent flowers to promote new growth.

    Orders received after 1:00 pm Eastern on Thursdays, will not process or ship til after the following Monday

    Member reviews & questions