Pin Cushion Protea (25 stems)

About this item

  • Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
  • If your event is Saturday or Sunday, suggested delivery date is Thursday.
  • If your event is Monday, suggested delivery date is Friday.
  • Approx. stem length: 45 cm/17 in
  • Imported from Colombia
price $59.93$2.40/ea
Online only
Out of stock
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Friday, December 28, 2018
Thursday, January 03, 2019
Friday, January 04, 2019
Tuesday, January 08, 2019
Wednesday, January 09, 2019
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Friday, January 11, 2019
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Friday, January 18, 2019

Description

 

These gorgeous, premium-quality Pin Cushion Protea make a stunning focal point on their own or arranged with other flowers. A lovely assortment of solid colors in five bunches is included in each box, making them perfect for any occasion or just to make someone's floral arrangement extra special. A great value!

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand. 

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

California Proposition 65 WARNING

Member reviews & questions