Item # 298509
|
Hot Pink Neon Painted Spider Mums - 60 Stems

About this item

  • Stem Length 60cm
  • Bloom Size: 5"
  • Imported from Colombia
  • Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
    For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

    $59.98$1.00/ea
    Online only
    Price includes shipping
    Delivery date: 
    Wednesday, October 31, 2018
    Thursday, November 01, 2018
    Friday, November 02, 2018
    Tuesday, November 06, 2018
    Wednesday, November 07, 2018
    Thursday, November 08, 2018
    Friday, November 09, 2018
    Tuesday, November 13, 2018
    Wednesday, November 14, 2018
    Thursday, November 15, 2018
    Friday, November 16, 2018
    Tuesday, November 20, 2018
    Tuesday, November 27, 2018
    Wednesday, November 28, 2018
    Thursday, November 29, 2018

    Description

     
    Brighten any event with hot pink neon painted spiders. These hand painted, fresh cut spiders add a vibrant splash of color to any table, centerpiece, or arrangement.

    Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

    For further information regarding care and handling please see our Flower Care Guide.

    Floral Tips & Ideas

    Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

    Member reviews & questions