Item # 298509
|
Hot Pink Neon Painted Spider Mums - 60 Stems

Product Details

About this item

  • Stem Length 60cm
  • Bloom Size: 5"
  • Imported from Colombia
  • Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
    For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

    price $59.98$1.00/ea
    Online only
    Price includes shipping
    Delivery date: 
    Thursday, January 31, 2019
    Friday, February 01, 2019
    Tuesday, February 05, 2019
    Wednesday, February 06, 2019
    Thursday, February 07, 2019
    Friday, February 08, 2019
    Tuesday, February 12, 2019
    Wednesday, February 13, 2019
    Thursday, February 14, 2019
    Friday, February 15, 2019
    Tuesday, February 19, 2019
    Wednesday, February 20, 2019
    Thursday, February 21, 2019
    Friday, February 22, 2019
    Tuesday, February 26, 2019
    Wednesday, February 27, 2019
    Thursday, February 28, 2019
    Friday, March 01, 2019

    Description

     
    Brighten any event with hot pink neon painted spiders. These hand painted, fresh cut spiders add a vibrant splash of color to any table, centerpiece, or arrangement.

    Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

    For further information regarding care and handling please see our Flower Care Guide.

    Floral Tips & Ideas

    Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

    Member reviews & questions