Wedding Collection Hot Pink, Green, and Orange, Corsage and Boutonniere (12 piece)

    Item # 184920
    |
    Model # 45979 |

    Product Details

    About this item

    • 6 Corsages and 6 Boutonnieres
    • Imported from Colombia
    • For the Hot Pink, Green & Orange Collection see items 514871, 514742, 514856 and 514885
    current price: $112.98$9.42/ea
    Online only
    Price includes shipping
    Delivery date: 
    Tuesday, April 30, 2019
    Wednesday, May 01, 2019
    Thursday, May 02, 2019
    Friday, May 03, 2019
    Tuesday, May 07, 2019
    Wednesday, May 08, 2019
    Thursday, May 09, 2019
    Friday, May 10, 2019
    Tuesday, May 14, 2019
    Wednesday, May 15, 2019
    Thursday, May 16, 2019
    Friday, May 17, 2019
    Tuesday, May 21, 2019

    Description

     Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

    For further information regarding care and handling please see our Flower Care Guide. .

    View the care and handling information for the Wedding Collection flowers here.[PDF]

    Member reviews & questions