Item # 980028324
|
Model # 46136 |

Product Details

About this item

  • Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
  • If your event is Saturday or Sunday, suggested delivery date is Thursday.
  • If your event is Monday, suggested delivery date is Friday.
  • 48" long, then tied together
  • Approx. bloom size: 1.5-2 cm/.60-.80 in
  • Imported from Thailand
price $124.98 - price $224.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a pack size: 
Delivery date: 
Tuesday, March 05, 2019
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
Thursday, March 07, 2019
Friday, March 08, 2019
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Friday, March 15, 2019
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Friday, March 22, 2019
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Friday, March 29, 2019

Description

Beautiful Orchid Leis make a wonderful addition to any occasion and for anybody. Enhance your wedding ceremony, anniversary celebration, graduation party, or honor a loved one that has passed. 

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand. 

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions