Item # 332379
|
Orchids, Dendrobium Purple (70 stems)

About this item

  • Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
  • If your event is Saturday or Sunday, suggested delivery date is Thursday.
  • If your event is Monday, suggested delivery date is Friday.
  • Approx. stem length: 40 cm/16 in
  • Approx. bloom size: 3 cm/1.5 in
  • Imported from Thailand
Top Rated
price $139.24$1.99/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Friday, December 21, 2018
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Friday, December 28, 2018
Thursday, January 03, 2019
Friday, January 04, 2019
Tuesday, January 08, 2019
Wednesday, January 09, 2019
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Friday, January 11, 2019
Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Description

 

Fresh-cut, long-lasting Dendrobium orchids have several sweetly scented blooms per stem, adding instant beauty to any space where they're placed. Perfect for your wedding, event, resale or individual needs.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand. 

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions