Item # 126355
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Please read and follow Care Guide in Specifications
  • Lilies will come in tight buds, please allow enough time to open
  • Imported from Ecuador

Recommended delivery date is 5 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. Mon. events, select Tue. delivery.

price $98.64 - price $178.28
Online only
Low in stock
Price includes shipping
Choose a stems: 
Delivery date: 
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Friday, March 01, 2019
Tuesday, March 05, 2019
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
Thursday, March 07, 2019
Friday, March 08, 2019
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Friday, March 15, 2019
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Description

 

These Oriental Lilies are beautiful and exotic with a sweet fragrance that will light up any room. They can be perfectly combined in any arrangement for an elegant and distinguished event. Perfect for your wedding, any special occasion, resale or individual needs.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date. A signature will be required.

For further information regarding care and handling, please see our Flower Care Guide.

 

Member reviews & questions