Item # 126355
|
Oriental Lily, Donato (Choose stem count)

About this item

  • Please read and follow Care Guide in Specifications
  • Lilies will come in tight buds, please allow enough time to open
  • Imported from Ecuador

Recommended delivery date is 5 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. Mon. events, select Tue. delivery.

$98.64 - $178.28
Online only
Low in stock
Price includes shipping
Choose a stems: 
Delivery date: 
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Friday, November 30, 2018
Tuesday, December 04, 2018
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
Thursday, December 06, 2018
Friday, December 07, 2018
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Description

 

These Oriental Lilies are beautiful and exotic with a sweet fragrance that will light up any room. They can be perfectly combined in any arrangement for an elegant and distinguished event. Perfect for your wedding, any special occasion, resale or individual needs.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date. A signature will be required.

For further information regarding care and handling, please see our Flower Care Guide.

 

Member reviews & questions