by FloralSense |
Item # 326961
|
Oriental Lily Odessa  (80 Stems)

About this item

  • 80 Stems
  • Stem Length: 28-33”
  • Imported from Colombia

Recommended delivery date is 5 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. Mon. events, select Tue. delivery.

$164.98
Online only
Out of stock
Delivery date: 
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Thursday, November 01, 2018
Friday, November 02, 2018
Tuesday, November 06, 2018
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
Thursday, November 08, 2018
Friday, November 09, 2018
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Friday, November 16, 2018
Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Description

A gorgeous hot pink lily. Ideal for bridal, work and wedding flowers.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

For further information regarding care and handling please see our Flower Care Guide.

Member reviews & questions