Item # 70776
|
Mixed Farm Bunch, Ocean Breeze (10 bunches)

About this item

  • Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
  • If your event is Saturday or Sunday, suggested delivery date is Thursday.
  • If your event is Monday, suggested delivery date is Friday.
  • 10 bunches, 15 stems each
  • Approx. stem length: 50 cm/19 in
  • Imported from Colombia
Top Rated
price $97.77$9.78/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Friday, December 28, 2018
Thursday, January 03, 2019
Friday, January 04, 2019
Tuesday, January 08, 2019
Wednesday, January 09, 2019
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Friday, January 11, 2019
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Friday, January 18, 2019

Description

 

These fresh and lovely mixed bouquets offer a stunning array of vibrant colors. They're perfect for adding a beautiful touch to your special occasion.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand. 

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions