Item # 980142255
|
Model # SMXMSBIRCH |

Product Details

About this item

  • Last available delivery date is Friday, December 21st
  • Each box contains 15 natural birch twigs
current price: $79.98$5.33/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Wednesday, May 01, 2019
Thursday, May 02, 2019
Friday, May 03, 2019
Tuesday, May 07, 2019
Wednesday, May 08, 2019
Thursday, May 09, 2019
Friday, May 10, 2019
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Friday, May 17, 2019
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Friday, May 24, 2019
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Thursday, May 30, 2019

Description

These natural birch twigs will be wonderful for creating different floral arrangements, such as unique rustic decor for your home or wedding. They may be also used as vase fillers. These are natural white birch twigs, they may be white, light brown or brown. They are naturally dried.

Please have someone available to receive your order on the delivery date.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Additionally, shipments may be delayed by weather or other unforeseen circumstances resulting in shipping and/or delivery dates being modified.

Member reviews & questions