Item # 980061578
|
Model # SMMYR50GRN100 |

Product Details

About this item

  • Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event
  • If your event is Saturday, Sunday or Monday, the suggested delivery day is Thursday
  • Length: 28-32in / 71-81cm
  • A versatile decorative filler
  • Dense foliage covers the full stem length
  • Produced in the USA
Top Rated
current price: $52.98$0.53/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Wednesday, May 01, 2019
Thursday, May 02, 2019
Friday, May 03, 2019
Tuesday, May 07, 2019
Wednesday, May 08, 2019
Thursday, May 09, 2019
Friday, May 10, 2019
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Friday, May 17, 2019
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Friday, May 24, 2019

Description

 

Myrtle is a versatile decorative filler. It can be used by itself or in combination with any bulk flowers to create stunning floral arrangements and/or centerpieces. It has dense foliage that covers the full length of its stem.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand

Member reviews & questions