Item # 980061578
|
Model # SMMYR50GRN100 |
Myrtle Greenery (100 stems)

About this item

  • Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event
  • If your event is Saturday, Sunday or Monday, the suggested delivery day is Thursday
  • Length: 28-32in / 71-81cm
  • A versatile decorative filler
  • Dense foliage covers the full stem length
  • Produced in the USA
Best Seller
price $52.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Friday, December 21, 2018
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Friday, December 28, 2018
Thursday, January 03, 2019
Friday, January 04, 2019
Tuesday, January 08, 2019
Wednesday, January 09, 2019
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Friday, January 11, 2019
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Thursday, January 17, 2019

Description

 

Myrtle is a versatile decorative filler. It can be used by itself or in combination with any bulk flowers to create stunning floral arrangements and/or centerpieces. It has dense foliage that covers the full length of its stem.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand

Member reviews & questions