Item # 980168366
|
Model # 46176 |

Product Details

Why We Love This

Show your love with flowers! This colorful Valentine's Day bouquet features a vibrant assortment of red gerber daisies, lush carnations, white daisies, pink hydrangea and more.

About this item

  • Bouquet includes a mixture of 23 stems
  • Approx. stem length: 50cm / 19.6 in.
  • Glass vase is included
  • "Select Gift Option" at checkout to leave a special message
New
price $38.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Friday, February 22, 2019
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Friday, March 01, 2019
Tuesday, March 05, 2019
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
Thursday, March 07, 2019
Friday, March 08, 2019
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Friday, March 15, 2019

Description

Available only for a limited time, this unique bouquet captures the heart and spirit of the season. My Sweet Girl Valentine's Day Bouquet makes for a great gift for that special someone. 

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies
Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand

Member reviews & questions