by Golden State Fruit |
Item # 980025122
|
Model # ACD2025 |

Product Details

Why We Love This

Roses are red and so are strawberries! Underneath milk, white and dark chocolate are giant California strawberries—something sweet for your sweetheart.

About this item

  • Giant California strawberries dipped in pure milk, dark and white chocolate
  • Hand dipped and decorated with pastel drizzles and sprinkles
  • Gift messaging available at checkout
  • Packed to order and delivered in a signature gift box
price $39.98
Online only
Out of stock
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Friday, March 01, 2019
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
Thursday, March 07, 2019
Friday, March 08, 2019
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Friday, March 15, 2019
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Friday, March 22, 2019

Description

Dipped and ready to enjoy, these decadent chocolate-covered strawberries are the perfect gift to show your appreciation. Hand-dipped in pure milk, dark and white chocolate and decorated with sweet spring pastel nonpareils and chocolate drizzle, these gorgeous strawberries arrive in a beautiful gift box, ready for gifting. Not only do these make a fantastic gift for Valentine's Day or Mother's Day, but they’d also be a wonderful treat as a birthday or thank you gift.

Member reviews & questions