Item # 44022
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Bridal, Throw Away and Bridesmaid Bouquets
  • Groom's Boutonniere
  • Centerpieces and Petals
  • Corsages and Boutonnieres
  • For extra Bridesmaid Bouquets and Corsages, see items 184938, 184945 and 184533
current price: $789.00
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Friday, March 29, 2019
Tuesday, April 02, 2019
Wednesday, April 03, 2019
Thursday, April 04, 2019
Friday, April 05, 2019
Tuesday, April 09, 2019
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Friday, April 12, 2019
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Friday, April 19, 2019
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Description

 This Wedding Collection offers exceptional freshness and design that will delight your wedding party and be sure to bring you great joy on your wedding day.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

For further information regarding care and handling please see our Flower Care Guide.

View the care and handling information for the Wedding Collection flowers here.


Collection Includes:


1 Bridal Bouquet, 1 Throw Away Bouquet, 4 Bridesmaid Bouquets, 1 Grooms Boutonniere, 5 Boutonnieres, 6 Centerpieces, 4 Corsages, 1 Box of Petals, 1 Clippers, 20 Flower Food Packets, 1 Care Instructions, 1 White Wedding Shipper Box
 

Bridal Bouquet Includes:


30 Pink Mini Callas, 4 Plumosa Fern, 7 Salai
 

Bridesmaid Bouquet Includes:


15 Pink Mini Callas, 3 Plumosa Fern, 3 Salai
 

Throw Away Bouquet Includes:


12 White Mini Callas, 3 Plumosa Fern, 3 Salai
 

Groom’s Boutonniere Includes:


1 White Calla, 1 Ruscus, 1 Limonium White
 

Boutonniere Includes:


1 White Calla, 1 Lily Grass Looped
 

Corsage Includes:


2 White Mini Callas, 1 Limonium White
 

Centerpiece Includes:


5 White Mini Callas, 9 Vendetta Roses, 4 White Lisianthus, 2 Queen Anne’s Lace, 4 White Limonium, 3 Salai, 4 Plumosa Fern
 

Box of Petals Includes:


7 White Vendela Rose (take petals off)
 

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions