Item # 69524
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Variety Name: Black
  • Stem Length:40cm
  • Imported from Columbia
  • Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
    For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

    current price: $134.88$1.35/ea
    Online only
    Price includes shipping
    Delivery date: 
    Friday, March 29, 2019
    Tuesday, April 02, 2019
    Wednesday, April 03, 2019
    Thursday, April 04, 2019
    Friday, April 05, 2019
    Tuesday, April 09, 2019
    Wednesday, April 10, 2019
    Thursday, April 11, 2019
    Friday, April 12, 2019
    Tuesday, April 16, 2019
    Wednesday, April 17, 2019
    Thursday, April 18, 2019
    Friday, April 19, 2019
    Tuesday, April 23, 2019
    Wednesday, April 24, 2019
    Thursday, April 25, 2019

    Description

     
    The Mini Calla Lily has a large, trumpet-shaped bloom that rests upon a long, smooth stem.

    Perfect for your wedding, event, resale or individual needs.

    Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

    Floral Tips & Ideas

    Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

    Member reviews & questions