Item # 69524
|
Mini Calla Lily - Black (Deep Purple)- 100 Stems

About this item

  • Variety Name: Black
  • Stem Length:40cm
  • Imported from Columbia
  • Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
    For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

    price $134.88$1.35/ea
    Online only
    Price includes shipping
    Delivery date: 
    Thursday, December 27, 2018
    Friday, December 28, 2018
    Thursday, January 03, 2019
    Friday, January 04, 2019
    Tuesday, January 08, 2019
    Wednesday, January 09, 2019
    Thursday, January 10, 2019
    Friday, January 11, 2019
    Tuesday, January 15, 2019
    Wednesday, January 16, 2019
    Thursday, January 17, 2019
    Friday, January 18, 2019

    Description

     
    The Mini Calla Lily has a large, trumpet-shaped bloom that rests upon a long, smooth stem.

    Perfect for your wedding, event, resale or individual needs.

    Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

    Floral Tips & Ideas

    Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

    Member reviews & questions