Item # 339954
|
Model # MCDBBLKYLW40 |
Mini Calla Double - Black and Yellow - 40 Stems

About this item

  • Stem Length: 40-50cm
  • Bloom Size: 5cm
  • Imported from Colombia
  • Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
    For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

    $124.88$3.12/ea
    Online only
    Price includes shipping
    Delivery date: 
    Tuesday, October 23, 2018
    Wednesday, October 24, 2018
    Thursday, October 25, 2018
    Friday, October 26, 2018
    Tuesday, October 30, 2018
    Wednesday, October 31, 2018
    Thursday, November 01, 2018
    Friday, November 02, 2018
    Tuesday, November 06, 2018
    Wednesday, November 07, 2018
    Thursday, November 08, 2018
    Friday, November 09, 2018
    Tuesday, November 13, 2018
    Wednesday, November 14, 2018
    Thursday, November 15, 2018
    Friday, November 16, 2018
    Tuesday, November 20, 2018

    Description

     

    The “Double” Mini Calla Lilies feature beautiful trumpet-shaped, open-cut blooms that rest upon a long, smooth stem. Within each bloom, there are two differing colors.
    This “Double” Mini Calla is perfect for your wedding, event, resale or individual needs.

    Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

    For further information regarding care and handling please see our Flower Care Guide.

    Floral Tips & Ideas

    Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

    Member reviews & questions