Item # 339954
|
Model # MCDBBLKYLW40 |

Product Details

About this item

  • Stem Length: 40-50cm
  • Bloom Size: 5cm
  • Imported from Colombia
  • Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
    For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

    current price: $124.88$3.12/ea
    Online only
    Price includes shipping
    Delivery date: 
    Tuesday, April 02, 2019
    Wednesday, April 03, 2019
    Thursday, April 04, 2019
    Friday, April 05, 2019
    Tuesday, April 09, 2019
    Wednesday, April 10, 2019
    Thursday, April 11, 2019
    Friday, April 12, 2019
    Tuesday, April 16, 2019
    Wednesday, April 17, 2019
    Thursday, April 18, 2019
    Friday, April 19, 2019
    Tuesday, April 23, 2019
    Wednesday, April 24, 2019
    Thursday, April 25, 2019
    Friday, April 26, 2019
    Tuesday, April 30, 2019
    Wednesday, May 01, 2019

    Description

     

    The “Double” Mini Calla Lilies feature beautiful trumpet-shaped, open-cut blooms that rest upon a long, smooth stem. Within each bloom, there are two differing colors.
    This “Double” Mini Calla is perfect for your wedding, event, resale or individual needs.

    Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

    For further information regarding care and handling please see our Flower Care Guide.

    Floral Tips & Ideas

    Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

    Member reviews & questions