Item # 525828
|
Mini Calla Lily, White (Choose 50 or 100 stems)

About this item

  • Please read and follow Care Guide in Specifications
  • Stem length: 50-60 cm
  • Imported from Colombia
Top Rated

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

-
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a stem count: 
Delivery date: 
Tuesday, October 02, 2018
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
Thursday, October 04, 2018
Friday, October 05, 2018
Tuesday, October 09, 2018
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Friday, October 12, 2018
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Friday, October 19, 2018
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Friday, October 26, 2018

Description

 

The Mini Calla Lily has a tapered trumpet-shaped bloom that rests upon a long, smooth stem. Perfect for your wedding, event, resale or individual needs.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions