Item # 39488
|
Color Splash Mini Calla, Assorted Rainbow (50 stems)

About this item

  • Suggested delivery time frame: 2 days before event
  • No deliveries on Saturday or holidays
  • See drop down delivery dates for updated information
  • Please read and follow Care Guide in Specifications
  • Stem length: 50-60 cm
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Tuesday, July 03, 2018
Friday, July 06, 2018
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Friday, July 13, 2018
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Friday, July 20, 2018
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Friday, July 27, 2018

Description

The elegant and unique touch of these Color Splash Mini Callas will be the center of attention in any event.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

For further information regarding care and handling, please see our Flower Care Guide.

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions