Item # 39465
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Suggested delivery time frame: 2 days before event
  • No deliveries on Saturday or holidays
  • See drop down delivery dates for updated information
  • Please read and follow Care Guide in Specifications
  • Stem length: 50-60 cm
price $158.98$1.59/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Friday, March 01, 2019
Tuesday, March 05, 2019
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
Thursday, March 07, 2019
Friday, March 08, 2019
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Friday, March 15, 2019
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Friday, March 22, 2019
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Thursday, March 28, 2019

Description

The elegant and unique touch of these Color Splash Mini Callas will be the center of attention in any event.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

For further information regarding care and handling, please see our Flower Care Guide.

Member reviews & questions