1. All Departments
  2. Jewelry, Flowers & Gifts
  3. Fresh Flowers
  4. Bulk Flowers
  5. Lilies

Color Splash Mini Calla, Assorted Rainbow (100 stems)

Item # 39465
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Suggested delivery time frame: 2 days before event
  • No deliveries on Saturday or holidays
  • See drop down delivery dates for updated information
  • Please read and follow Care Guide in Specifications
  • Stem length: 50-60 cm
current price: $158.98$1.59/ea
Online only
Out of stock
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Wednesday, May 01, 2019
Thursday, May 02, 2019
Friday, May 03, 2019
Tuesday, May 07, 2019
Wednesday, May 08, 2019
Thursday, May 09, 2019
Friday, May 10, 2019
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Friday, May 17, 2019
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Friday, May 24, 2019

Description

The elegant and unique touch of these Color Splash Mini Callas will be the center of attention in any event.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

For further information regarding care and handling, please see our Flower Care Guide.

Member reviews & questions