Item # 980126421
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Shipped fresh from the farm
  • Deliver 5 days in advance to ensure flowers bloom
  • Approx. stem length: 75cm / 29 in.
  • Approx. bloom length: 8cm / 3 in.
  • Imported from Colombia

Recommended delivery date is 5 days before your event
For Sat. events select Tues. delivery
For Sun./Mon. events, select Wed. delivery

price $94.98 - price $129.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a stem count: 
Delivery date: 
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Friday, March 01, 2019
Tuesday, March 05, 2019
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
Thursday, March 07, 2019
Friday, March 08, 2019
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Friday, March 15, 2019
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Friday, March 22, 2019
Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Description

Rose Lilies combine the natural beauty of two flowers into one. This new pollen-free Oriental lily has a light pleasant fragrance, and no pollen residue on your clothing after handling.

Additionally, the individual flowers last approximately four days longer than most Oriental lilies, which means more longevity, longer vase life. This beautiful and elegant flower will look great in a mixed bouquet or arrangement. The lovely fragrance and the absence of staining pollen makes Rose Lily perfect to use for romantic mixed bouquets or as elegant mono-bouquets!

Rose Lillies are shipped fresh from the farm and will arrive in tight buds with protective nets.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies
Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand

Member reviews & questions