Item # 326855
|
Oriental Lily Pink Lombardia  (80 Stems)

About this item

  • 80 Stems
  • Stem Length: 28-33”
  • Imported from Colombia
price $164.98$2.06/ea
Online only
Delivery date: 
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Friday, December 28, 2018
Thursday, January 03, 2019
Friday, January 04, 2019
Tuesday, January 08, 2019
Wednesday, January 09, 2019
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Friday, January 11, 2019
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Friday, January 18, 2019

Description

Named for the stunning mountainous region of northern Italy, Lombardia is a ruffled oriental lily with timeless appeal. The blooms' soft pink petals and lemon hearts blend as happily with yellows as with deep fuchsias and crimson reds. Perfect for your wedding, event or individual needs.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

For further information regarding care and handling please see our Flower Care Guide.

Member reviews & questions