Item # 980061820
|
Leucadendron, Safari Sunset (various stem counts)

About this item

  • Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event
    • If your event is Saturday or Sunday suggested delievery date is Thursday
    • If your event is Monday suggested delievery date is Friday
  • Approx. stem length: 60 cm / 23 in.
  • Imported from Ecuador
-
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a stem count: 
Delivery date: 
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
Thursday, October 04, 2018
Friday, October 05, 2018
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Friday, October 12, 2018
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Friday, October 19, 2018
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Friday, October 26, 2018
Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Description

 

Safari Sunset Leucadendron is a good way to add greenery to your arrangements. They have deep red leaves that are tipped by rusty red and umber. Bold and bright, they'll bring life to any floral arrangement.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Member reviews & questions