Item # 163062
|
Just Add Blooms, Seasonal Greens (20 Bunches)

About this item

  • Suggested delivery time frame: 2 days before event
  • For Sunday events, please choose delivery for Thursday
  • For Monday events, please choose delivery for Friday
  • 10 seasonal greens stems per bunch
  • 20 bunches
Best Seller
$114.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Friday, November 30, 2018
Tuesday, December 04, 2018
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
Thursday, December 06, 2018
Friday, December 07, 2018
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Friday, December 14, 2018
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Thursday, December 20, 2018

Description

 

This Just Add Blooms mix was created with you in mind. Want to create beautiful arrangements in minutes? Simply drop the greens mix into a vase and add flowers. The greens come pre-cleaned and pre-designed so that all you have to do is add blooms. Makes instant arrangements and is a huge labor saver. Once you try it, you'll wonder how you ever did without!

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date. 

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions