Item # 980085125
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Mixed-color bouquet of airbrushed hydrangeas
  • Includes: 4 pearl, 4 violet, 4 pink and 3 grey
  • Approx. stem length: 60cm / 25.6 in.
  • Approx. bloom length: 18cm / 7.08 in.
  • Imported from Columbia

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat./Sun. events select Thurs. delivery. For Mon. events, select Fri. delivery.

price $39.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Friday, March 01, 2019
Tuesday, March 05, 2019
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
Thursday, March 07, 2019
Friday, March 08, 2019
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Friday, March 15, 2019
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Friday, March 22, 2019
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Friday, March 29, 2019

Description

The Prestige Airbrushed Color Collection brings all the colors needed to make the most beautiful wedding imaginable. Hydrangeas are a must have for any event. They can be used as a focal flower, accent flower, and filler flower  in your floral creations.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Member reviews & questions