Item # 351654
|
Hydrangeas, Painted Halloween Colors (26 Stems)

Product Details

About this item

  • Stem length: 24"
  • Bloom size: 7.1"
  • Imported from Colombia
price $63.58$2.45/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Friday, February 01, 2019
Tuesday, February 05, 2019
Wednesday, February 06, 2019
Thursday, February 07, 2019
Friday, February 08, 2019
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Friday, February 15, 2019
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Friday, February 22, 2019

Description

With their lacy pompom tops, hydrangeas epitomize lush beauty and add grace to any arrangement. This assortment of painted hydrangeas is perfect for your wedding, event, resale or individual needs. Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date. For further information regarding care and handling please see our Flower Care Guide.

Member reviews & questions