Item # 980085126
|
Hydrangeas, Lilac (20 Stems)

About this item

  • Approx. stem length: 60 cm / 25.6 in.
  • Approx. bloom length: 20-22 cm / 8-9 in.
  • Imported from Columbia

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat./Sun. events select Thurs. delivery. For Mon. events, select Fri. delivery.

Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Friday, September 28, 2018
Tuesday, October 02, 2018
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
Thursday, October 04, 2018
Friday, October 05, 2018
Tuesday, October 09, 2018
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Friday, October 12, 2018
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Friday, October 19, 2018
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Friday, October 26, 2018

Description

These premium Hydrangeas add an elegant touch to any event. They can be used as a focal flower, accent flower, or filler flower depending on your arrangment. They are perfect for weddings, events, resale or individual needs.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Member reviews & questions