Item # 38748
|
Painted Hydrangeas, Pink (14 stems)

About this item

  • Suggested delivery time frame: 2 days before event
    • For Sunday events, please choose delivery for Thursday
    • For Monday events, please choose delivery for Friday
  • Please read and follow Care Guide in Specifications
  • Stem length: 60 cm
  • Imported from Colombia
$3.34/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Tuesday, July 03, 2018
Friday, July 06, 2018
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Friday, July 13, 2018
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Friday, July 20, 2018
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Friday, July 27, 2018

Description

With their full and lacy pompom tops, hydrangeas add a lush beauty and enduring grace to any arrangement. People typically remember hydrangeas from their childhood, but today, we're able to put them in virbantly-colored arrangements that are more stunning than ever. Perfect for your wedding, event, resale or individual needs.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions