Item # 81812
|
Painted Mini Green Hydrangea, Metallic Orange (Choose 20 or 30 Stems)

About this item

  • Suggested delivery timeframe: 2 days before event
  • For Sunday events, please choose delivery for Thursday
  • For Monday events, please choose delivery for Friday
  • Please read and follow Care Guide in Specifications
  • Stem Length: 60 cm
  • Imported from: Colombia
price $49.98 - price $74.28
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a stems: 
Delivery date: 
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Friday, December 21, 2018
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Friday, December 28, 2018
Thursday, January 03, 2019
Friday, January 04, 2019
Tuesday, January 08, 2019
Wednesday, January 09, 2019
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Friday, January 11, 2019

Description

With their lacy pompom tops, hydrangeas epitomize lush beauty. Flowers add enduring grace to any arrangement. Perfect for your wedding, event, resale or individual needs.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

For further information regarding care and handling, please see our Flower Care Guide.

Member reviews & questions