Item # 679322
|
Model # HYDBQT3WLG8P2 |
Hydrangea Bouquet with Lily Grass and Petals, White (8 bouquets and 2,000 petals)

About this item

  • Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
  • If your event is Saturday or Sunday, suggested delivery date is Thursday.
  • If your event is Monday, suggested delivery date is Friday.
  • 8 Hydrangea bouquets with Lily Grass and 2,000 petals
  • Approx. stem length: 60 cm/23 in
  • Approx. bloom size: 15 cm/6 in
  • Imported from Colombia
$68.94$8.62/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Friday, October 26, 2018
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Thursday, November 01, 2018
Friday, November 02, 2018
Tuesday, November 06, 2018
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
Thursday, November 08, 2018
Friday, November 09, 2018
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Friday, November 16, 2018
Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Description

 

This beautiful combination of Hydrangea bouquets and petals is simple and elegant, vibrant and versatile. The bouquets and petals can be used for bridal party bouquets to centerpieces to gifts. 

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand. 

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions