Item # 679322
|
Hydrangea Bouquet with Lily Grass and Petals, White (8 bouquets and 2,000 petals)

Product Details

About this item

  • Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
  • If your event is Saturday or Sunday, suggested delivery date is Thursday.
  • If your event is Monday, suggested delivery date is Friday.
  • 8 Hydrangea bouquets with Lily Grass and 2,000 petals
  • Approx. stem length: 60 cm/23 in
  • Approx. bloom size: 15 cm/6 in
  • Imported from Colombia
price $68.94$8.62/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Friday, February 01, 2019
Tuesday, February 05, 2019
Wednesday, February 06, 2019
Thursday, February 07, 2019
Friday, February 08, 2019
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Friday, February 15, 2019
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Friday, February 22, 2019

Description

 

This beautiful combination of Hydrangea bouquets and petals is simple and elegant, vibrant and versatile. The bouquets and petals can be used for bridal party bouquets to centerpieces to gifts. 

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand. 

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions