Item # 326245
|
Jumbo Hydrangea and Petals Combo, Antique Green (8 stems and 6 packs)

About this item

  • 8 Jumbo Hydrangea stems and 6 packs Hydrangea petals
  • Approx. stem length: 60 cm/24 in
  • Approx. bloom size: 23 cm/9 in
  • Approx. 600-700 petals per pack
  • Imported from Colombia

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Tuesday, July 03, 2018
Friday, July 06, 2018
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Friday, July 13, 2018
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Friday, July 20, 2018
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Friday, July 27, 2018

Description

With their lacey pompom tops, hydrangeas epitomize lush beauty and add enduring grace to any floral arrangement. Fresh hydrangea petals, too, have a magic all their own, ready to be sprinkled on tables, floated in vases, or spread down an aisle. Sweet and simple, this combination of blooms and petals is the perfect touch for your special occasion. 

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand. 

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions