1. All Departments
  2. Grocery
  3. Candy
  4. Chocolate Candy

Hershey's Easter Pastel Milk Chocolate Kisses (52 oz., 310 pcs.)

by Hershey's |
Item # 980160785
|
Model # 160537 |

Product Details

Why We Love This

There's something about Hershey's Kisses wrapped in festive colors. Pastel hues instantly brighten up candy bowls, gift baskets, and egg hunts!

About this item

  • Pastel Hershey Kisses
  • Milk chocolate candies
  • Gluten-free
  • Nut-free
  • Individually wrapped in pastel colored foil
current price: $11.98
Online
Out of stock
Pick it up
Select a club

Description

Easter baskets filled with candies and eggs are part of the spring season. Brightly colored candy wrappers bring joy to young and old alike. The Hershey's® Easter Pastel Milk Chocolate Kisses® (52 oz., 310 pcs.) help you brighten up your Easter basket or candy dish with the pastel colored candy while giving your family and friends the great taste of Hershey's chocolate.

How Many Pieces Are In the Hershey's Easter Pastel Milk Chocolate Kisses Package?

This large bag of candy contains hundreds of individually wrapped Hershey Chocolate Kisses. While these pieces are individually wrapped, it does not mean they are ready for resale. Kisses are small chocolate drops made with Hershey's milk chocolate and intended to be enjoyed one at a time or in small handfuls. This package is perfect for filling Easter baskets or candy dishes during the Easter and spring season.

Are Hershey Kisses Nut Free?

There are varieties of Hershey's Kisses that do contain nuts. Almond kisses are a good example of these products. However, the Easter Hershey Kisses are solid milk chocolate and do not contain nuts. Consumers need to be aware that they process these candies at the same facility where they make products containing nuts.

Are Hershey's Kisses Gluten Free?

Hershey's makes their chocolate Kisses with only a few simple ingredients like sugar, milk and cocoa butter. They do not use wheat or corn in their products and therefore no wheat or corn gluten. As such, these candies are certified to gluten-free and can readily be consumed by those on a restricted diet.

Member reviews & questions