by InBloom Group |
Item # 466457
|
Model # HBPLANTS8"POTGO |
Golden Pothos 8" Hanging Baskets - 6 pk.

About this item

A fresh assortment of 6 – 8” hanging baskets, with six Pothos Golden plants.
Online only
Out of stock
Free shipping
Delivery date: 
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Friday, September 28, 2018
Tuesday, October 02, 2018
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
Thursday, October 04, 2018
Friday, October 05, 2018
Tuesday, October 09, 2018
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Friday, October 12, 2018
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Friday, October 19, 2018

Description

The Pothos is a vining plant with attractive bright green leaves marbled with yellow streaks, making it perfect for beautiful hanging baskets or growing on a small trellis. Each basket combines beauty and easy care, making these full, cascading plants the ideal way to bring a touch of nature into your home. Important Delivery Information: A signature will be required for the package to be released. Please have someone available to receive your order on the delivery date. This will ensure that your order is not sent back for next-day delivery.

Member reviews & questions