Item # 980007500
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Suggested delivery time frame: 2 days before event
    • No deliveries on Saturday, or Holidays
    • See drop down delivery dates for updated information
  • Please read and follow Care Guide in Specifications
  • Vase included
  • Imported from Colombia
current price: $52.98
Online only
Out of stock
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Friday, March 22, 2019
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Friday, March 29, 2019
Tuesday, April 02, 2019
Wednesday, April 03, 2019
Thursday, April 04, 2019
Friday, April 05, 2019
Tuesday, April 09, 2019
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Friday, April 12, 2019
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Thursday, April 18, 2019

Description

Easter is here! The Easter bunny approaches to bring lots of goodies for everyone. But, you're still missing that perfect gift for that special someone. The Happy Bunny bouquet is exactly what you have been searching for. This beautiful bouquet features lavender and white spray roses combined with lilies and mini hydrangeas, mixed with exotic greens that are easy to display in the included vase.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions