Product Details

About this item

  • Gerbera Daisies, Asiatic Lillies, Button Poms, Mini Carnations,Statice, and Pittosporum
  • Vase included
  • 50 cm stems
  • Leave a special message at "Select a Gift Option" on the checkout page
Top Rated
current price: $39.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Friday, June 28, 2019
Tuesday, July 02, 2019
Wednesday, July 03, 2019
Tuesday, July 09, 2019
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Thursday, July 11, 2019
Friday, July 12, 2019
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Thursday, July 18, 2019
Friday, July 19, 2019
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Description

 

Send beautiful birthday wishes in the form of this gorgeous bouquet, featuring Gerbera daisies, lilies, button poms, carnations and more. This lush, colorful bouquet is sure to put a smile on the face of the special recipient.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions