Product Details

Why We Love This

Fill 'em up! Gypsophila and leatherleaf are exactly what your bouquet needs to look lush and full. They go with any flowers and make them shine bright.

About this item

  • 5 bunches of Leatherleaf fern
  • 5 bunches of Gypsophila
  • Stem length: 70 cm (could vary depending on type of filler)
Top Rated
price $84.98$8.50/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Tuesday, March 05, 2019
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
Thursday, March 07, 2019
Friday, March 08, 2019
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Friday, March 15, 2019
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Friday, March 22, 2019
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Friday, March 29, 2019

Description

 

Add elegance, class and style to any bouquet with gypsophila and leatherleaf. It makes every bouquet look picture perfect and nothing short of perfection.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions