Product Details

Why We Love This

Fill 'em up! Gypsophila and leatherleaf are exactly what your bouquet needs to look lush and full. They go with any flowers and make them shine bright.

About this item

  • 5 bunches of Leatherleaf fern
  • 5 bunches of Gypsophila
  • Stem length: 70 cm (could vary depending on type of filler)
Top Rated
current price: $119.98$12.00/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Friday, May 03, 2019
Tuesday, May 07, 2019
Wednesday, May 08, 2019
Thursday, May 09, 2019
Friday, May 10, 2019
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Friday, May 17, 2019
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Friday, May 24, 2019
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Thursday, May 30, 2019

Description

 

Add elegance, class and style to any bouquet with gypsophila and leatherleaf. It makes every bouquet look picture perfect and nothing short of perfection.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions