Product Details

About this item

  • 6 bunches
  • 10 stems per bunch
  • Approx. stem length: 50 cm/20 in
  • Imported from Ecuador
Top Rated

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $64.98$10.83/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Friday, March 29, 2019
Tuesday, April 02, 2019
Wednesday, April 03, 2019
Thursday, April 04, 2019
Friday, April 05, 2019
Tuesday, April 09, 2019
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Friday, April 12, 2019
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Friday, April 19, 2019
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Description

 

Gypsophila epitomizes beauty, grace, and a little something extra. These unique and elegant flowers have sturdy stems and bountiful blooms which work perfectly by themselves or in a mixed floral arrangement. They are a beautiful, crisp white and arrive ready to light up any occasion.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand. 

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions