Gypsophila, Million Star (6 bunches)

Product Details

About this item

  • 6 bunches
  • 10 stems per bunch
  • Approx. stem length: 50 cm/20 in
  • Imported from Ecuador
Best Seller

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

price $69.98$11.66/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Friday, February 01, 2019
Tuesday, February 05, 2019
Wednesday, February 06, 2019
Thursday, February 07, 2019
Friday, February 08, 2019
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Friday, February 15, 2019
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Friday, February 22, 2019

Description

 

Gypsophila epitomizes beauty, grace, and a little something extra. These unique and elegant flowers have sturdy stems and bountiful blooms which work perfectly by themselves or in a mixed floral arrangement. They are a beautiful, crisp white and arrive ready to light up any occasion.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand. 

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions