Item # 931259
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Choose stem count
  • 6 stems per bunch
  • Approx. stem length: 70 cm/27 in
  • Imported from Ecuador

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

price $53.24 - price $99.86
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a stems: 
Delivery date: 
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Friday, March 01, 2019
Tuesday, March 05, 2019
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
Thursday, March 07, 2019
Friday, March 08, 2019
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Friday, March 15, 2019
Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Description

Gypsophila epitomizes beauty, grace, and a little something extra. These unique and elegant flowers have sturdy stems and bountiful blooms which work perfectly by themselves or in a mixed floral arrangement. They are a beautiful, crisp white with all-over sparkle to light up any occasion.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand. 

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions